How to make a claim

Car

8002444481
customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com

Step 1: Register Your Claim

Register your claim on-line and upload all relevant documents related to your claim or contact our call center at 8002444481 to speak with one of our team members.

Step 2: Receive Your Claim No.

Once we have received all related documents, we will provide you with a claim number via an email. If you don’t receive this notification, please contact our Motor Claims Hotline at 8002444481 from from Sunday to Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm.

Step 3: Next Steps

Our team will reach out to you and explain the next steps and processes such as submission of police report wherever applicable and other related steps.

View more >

Travel

8002444481
customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com

Step 1: Register Your Claim

Email the copy of all relevant documents related to your claim, along with the claim form to customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com. Or you can drop them off at our branch office or call our call centre to 8002444481 to speak with one of our team members.

Step 2: Receive Your Claim No.

Once we have received all related documents, we will provide you with a claim number via an email. If you don’t receive this notification, please contact our Travel Claims Hotline at 8002444481 from Sunday to Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm.

Step 3: Next Steps

Our team will reach out to you and explain the next steps and processes such as submission of police report wherever applicable and other related steps.

View more >

Home

8002444481
customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com

Step 1: Register Your Claim

Email the copy of all relevant documents related to your claim, along with the claim form to customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com. Or you can drop them off at our branch office or call our call centre to 8002444481 to speak with one of our team members.

Step 2: Receive Your Claim No.

Once we have received all related documents, we will provide you with a claim number via an email. If you don’t receive this notification, please contact our Home Claims Hotline at 8002444481 from Sunday to Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm.

Step 3: Next Steps

Our team will reach out to you and explain the next steps and processes such as submission of police report wherever applicable and other related steps.

View more >
To navigate properly please rotate back to portrait

خطوات تقديم المطالبات

السيارات

8002444481
customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com

الخطوة ١: سجّل مطالبتك

قم بتسجيل مطالبتك عبر الإنترنت وحمّل كل الوثائق المتعلقة بهذه المطالبة أو اتصل بمركز خدمة العملاء على 8002444481 للتحدث مع أحد موظفينا.

الخطوة ٢: استلم رقم مطالبتك

عند استلامنا كل الوثائق، سنقوم بتقديم رقم المطالبة الخاصة بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا لم تستلم ذلك الإشعار، يُرجى الاتصال بالخط الساخن للمطالبات على 8002444481 من الأحد إلى الخميس 8:00 صباحًا حتى 5:00 مساءً.

الخطوة ٣: الخطوات التالية

سيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك لشرح الخطوات التالية واستكمال الإجراءات مثل إرسال تقرير المرور (عند الحاجة) وخطوات أخرى.

View more >

السفر

8002444481
customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com

الخطوة ١: سجّل مطالبتك

أرسل نسخة من كل الوثائق المتعلّقة بمطالبتك مع نموذج المطالبة إلى البريد الإلكتروني customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com أو قم بتوصيلها إلى أحد فروعنا أو اتصل بمركز خدمة العملاء على 8002444481 للتحدث مع أحد موظفينا.

الخطوة ٢: استلم رقم مطالبتك

عند استلامنا كل الوثائق المتعلقة بمطالبتك، سنرسل لك رقم المطالبة الخاصة بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا لم تستلم ذلك الإشعار، يُرجى الاتصال بالخط الساخن للمطالبات على 8002444481 من الأحد إلى الخميس 8:00 صباحًا حتى 5:00 مساءً.

الخطوة ٣: الخطوات التالية

سيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك لشرح الخطوات التالية واستكمال الإجراءات مثل إرسال تقرير الشرطة (عند الحاجة) وخطوات أخرى.

View more >

المنازل

8002444481
customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com

الخطوة ١: سجّل مطالبتك

أرسل نسخة من كل الوثائق المتعلّقة بمطالبتك مع نموذج المطالبة إلى البريد الإلكتروني customer.care@sa.rsagroup.com أو قم بتوصيلها إلى أحد فروعنا أو اتصل بمركز خدمة العملاء على 8002444481 للتحدث مع أحد موظفينا.

الخطوة ٢: استلم رقم مطالبتك

عند استلامنا كل الوثائق المتعلقة بمطالبتك، سنرسل لك رقم المطالبة الخاصة بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا لم تستلم ذلك الإشعار، يُرجى الاتصال بالخط الساخن للمطالبات على 8002444481 من الأحد إلى الخميس 8:00 صباحًا حتى 5:00 مساءً.

الخطوة ٣: الخطوات التالية

سيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك لشرح الخطوات التالية واستكمال الإجراءات مثل إرسال تقرير الشرطة (عند الحاجة) وخطوات أخرى.

View more >
To navigate properly please rotate back to portrait